News

Webinar on engaging with Japanese parties in M&A situations

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021 at 0900 BST/1000 CEST/1700 JT

Japan is the world’s third largest economy and a highly sophisticated market recognised for its superb quality in products and services. It is also known for presenting challenges due to strong cultural practices.

This webinar is designed for M&A principals and their advisors, who are interested in exploring opportunities in Japan but seek guidance on how to approach the Japanese market.

Following a webinar of the same title in April, we will share with you our thoughts on how to explore opportunities, how to engage most effectively and efficiently with Japanese parties, and how best to organise transactions involving Japanese parties.

Please click here to register to attend.

Crimson Phoenix webinar on Japanese M&A

Join us at Crimson Phoenix for a webinar on Japan-related cross-border M&A transactions, on Friday, 16th April at 10am BST/11am CET/6pm JT.

Designed to address concerns and frustrations sometimes felt by Western European M&A principals and their advisors, it will draw on our extensive transaction experience. We will share with you our thoughts on how to engage most effectively and efficiently with Japanese parties, and how best to organise transactions involving Japanese parties.

If you would like to attend, please register via this link: https://lnkd.in/dxQcnGt. Please note that we may not be able to accept all registration requests.

New website

Crimson Phoenix is pleased to present its relaunched website.

Providing corporate finance advice on international M&A transactions and a range of strategic initiatives involving Japanese companies